The Flash (2014)

The Flash, man in costume

The Flash (2014) is a SciFi series created by Greg Berlanti, Geoff Johns, and Andrew Kreisberg. The series has five seasons, and the sixth is in development.

After the particle accelerator causes a storm, lightning strikes CSI forensic scientist Berry Allen, and he falls into a coma. Months later, he wakes up with the powers of super speed, giving him the ability to move through Central City as an invisible guardian angel. Also, Barry learns that he is one of many affected by that occurrence, but also that most of them use their power for evil. Determined to make a difference, Barry devotes his life to fighting such threats, as The Flash.


Actors: Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Carlos Valdes, Tom Cavanagh, Jesse L. Martin, Keiynan Lonsdale, Danielle Nicolet, Patrick Sabongui, Hartley Sawyer, Rick Cosnett, Jessica Parker Kennedy, Violett Beane, John Wesley Shipp, Teddy Sears, Tom Felton, Chris Klein…

Creators: Greg Berlanti, Geoff Johns, Andrew Kreisberg
Genre: SciFi, Action, Adventure, Drama
Release Date: October 7, 2014

Official Trailer:

SciFi View

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email:

Comments are closed.