Killjoys (2015)

Killjoys, three people with weapons

Killjoys (2015) is a SciFi series created by Michelle Lovretta that had its premiere on June 19, 2015. The series has five seasons.

The series follows three bounty hunters (Hannah John-Kamen as Dutch, Aaron Ashmore as John and Luke MacFarlane as D’avin), who have been caught up in an unenviable situation from the beginning as they chase deadly warrants. When they began to work for the organization R.A.C., an independent interplanetary organization of assassins and retrieval experts, who are known across the J cluster as Killjoys, they were obliged to be neutral in the complicated political games of the Quad Planetary System, but their past and the events surrounding them have deepened them into the political-criminal world of the Quad system.


Actors: Hannah John-Kamen; Aaron Ashmore; Luke Macfarlane; Tamsen McDonough; Thom Allison; Patrick Garrow; Mayko Nguyen; Rob Stewart; Morgan Kelly; Sean Baek; Kelly McCormack; Sarah Power; Gavin Fox…

Creator: Michelle Lovretta
Genre: Sci Fi, Action, Adventure, Thriller
Release Date: June 19, 2015

Official Trailer:

SciFi View

Comments are closed.