Dark Matter (2015)

Dark Matter, a group of people

Dark Matter (2015) is a SciFi series created by Joseph Mallozzi and Paul Mullie, debuting June 12th at the Syfy channel. The series has three seasons.

Six people wake up from stasis with no memories of themselves on a deserted spaceship in the farthest reaches of space. They can’t remember who they are; their memories wiped clean, and don’t know what they do there. The only hint to their identities is a cargo bay full of weaponry and a destination: a distant mining colony that is about to become a war zone. They need to team up and find the answers.


Actors: Melissa O’Neil, Anthony Lemke, Alex Mallari Jr., Zoie Palmer, Jodelle Ferland, Roger Cross, Marc Bendavid, Melanie Liburd, Natalie Brown, Ellen Wong, David Richmond-Peck, Torri Higginson, Shaun Sipos, Andrew Moodie, Jeff Teravainen, Paula Kaye, Ennis Esmer, Brendan Murray, Ayisha Issa…

Creators: Joseph Mallozzi, Paul Mullie
Genre: SciFi, Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Release Date: June 12, 2015

Official Trailer:

SciFi View

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email:

Comments are closed.