Star Wars Rebels (2014)

Star Wars: Rebels, group people with lightsabers and laser guns

Star Wars: Rebels (2014) is an animated television series produced by Lucasfilm Animation and created by Dave Filoni, Simon Kinberg, Carrie Beck. The series has four seasons. It is set between the events of Star Wars: Episode III  Revenge of the Sith (2005) and Star Wars: Episode IV A New Hope (1977). The series takes place in a time when the Empire is securing its domination over the galaxy and hunting down every remaining Jedi while a fledgling rebellion against the Empire rises and takes shape.

The story of Star Wars Rebels follows a young Ezra Bridger who joins the crew of a rebel starship called the Ghost headed by Jedi Knight Kanan Jarrus. They conduct secret operations against the Empire on planet Lothal and the surrounding planets threatened by the Empire.


Actors: Taylor Gray, Dave Filoni, Vanessa Marshall, Freddie Prinze Jr., Steve Blum, Tiya Sircar, Dee Bradley Baker, David Oyelowo, Stephen Stanton, Keone Young, Lars Mikkelsen, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, Matthew Wood, Clancy Brown, Ashley Eckstein, Jason Isaacs…

Creators: Dave Filoni, Simon Kinberg, Carrie Beck
Genre: Animation, SciFi, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Mystery
Release Date: October 3, 2014

Official Trailers:

SciFi View

Comments are closed.