Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013)

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., a group of people

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is a Marvel’s hit show about the struggle of a small but very effective group agents against villains with superpowers. This SciFi series has seven seasons.

Agent Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) of the Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement, and Logistics Division gathers an elite secret team to find and deal with many bizarre and dangerous threats wherever they are found. In addition to Agent Coulson, there are also agents: Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen), Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge), Leo Fitz (Iain De Caestecker) and recruit Skye (Chloe Bennet) As the supervillains arise, these agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. are ready to take them on.


Actors: Clark Gregg, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Ming-Na Wen, Henry Simmons, Brett Dalton, Natalia Cordova-Buckley, Nick Blood, Adrianne Palicki, Luke Mitchell, John Hannah, Maximilian Osinski, Adrian Pasdar, B.J. Britt, Jeff Ward, Mallory Jansen…

Creators: Maurissa Tancharoen, Jed Whedon, Joss Whedon
Genre: Action, SciFi, Adventure, Drama, Thriller
Release Date: September 24, 2013

Official Trailer – season 1:

Official Trailer – season 2:

Trailer – season 3:

Official Trailer – season 4:

Official Trailer – season 5:

Official Trailer – season 6:

Official Trailer – season 7:

SciFi View

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email:

Comments are closed.