11.22.63 (2016)

11.22.63, one man

11.22.63 (2016) is a SciFi series based on one of the best-selling novels of Stephen King, produced by J.J. Abrams. The series has one season of eight episodes.

A teacher Jake Epping (James Franco) discovers a time portal and travels back through time in October 21st, 1960 to prevent the assassination of John F. Kennedy, which is complicated by the presence of Lee Harvey Oswald and the fact that he’s falling in love with the past itself.


Actors: James Franco, Sarah Gadon, George MacKay, Chris Cooper, Cherry Jones, Daniel Webber, Kevin J. O’Connor, Lucy Fry, Jonny Coyne, Nick Searcy, T.R. Knight, Josh Duhamel, Tonya Pinkins, Brooklyn Sudano, Michael Izquierdo, Shauna MacDonald, Amy Marie Wallace, Terrie Cooklin, Juliette Angelo, Gil Bellows…

Creator: Bridget Carpenter
Genres: SciFi, Drama, Thriller, Mystery
Release Date: February 15, 2016

Official Trailer:

SciFi View

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email:

Comments are closed.