Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)

Fallen Kingdom, the dinosaur roars

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018) is a SciFi adventure movie directed by J. A. Bayona.
It’s been four years since dinosaurs destroyed a luxury theme park, the Jurassic World. People left Isla Nublar while surviving dinosaurs struggle for survival. When a dormant volcano on the island begins to revive, Owen (Chris Pratt) and Claire (Bryce Dallas Howard) are launching a campaign to save the remaining dinosaurs from extinction.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is a sequel to one of the most-watched films of all time, the Jurassic World (2015), which is a direct sequel to Spielberg’s film, Jurassic Park (1993).


Actors: Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Rafe Spall, Justice Smith, Daniella Pineda, James Cromwell, Toby Jones, Ted Levine, Jeff Goldblum, BD Wong, Geraldine Chaplin, Isabella Sermon, Robert Emms, Peter Jason…

Director: Juan Antonio Bayona
Rating: PG-13
Genre: SciFi, Action, Adventure
Runtime: 128 min.
Release Date: June 22, 2018    /    Universal Pictures

Official Trailer:

SciFi View

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email:

Comments are closed.