Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Infinity War, a group of people

Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War is a grandiose film achievement that has been created for ten years and includes all Marvel Cinematic Universe. This movie brings us the ultimate, deadliest battle of all time on the cinema screen. Avengers and their allies superheroes must be ready to sacrifice everything to defeat the mighty Thanos before he destroys half the universe.

Avengers: Infinity War is a superhero SciFi movie based on the Avengers Marvel comics characters, produced by Marvel Studios, and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures.


Actors: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Josh Brolin, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Don Cheadle, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Zoe Saldana, Chris Pratt,  Karen Gillan, Tom Hiddleston, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie…

Director: Anthony Russo and Joe Russo
Rating: PG-13
Genre: Action, Adventure, SciFi, Fantasy
Runtime: 149 min.
Release Date: April 27, 2018    /    Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures

Official Trailer:

SciFi View

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email:

Comments are closed.